How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto World Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 16 Jan 2018
James here, 20 years old with no credit and ended up having a relative co-sign for me. Julio, who works there, helped get all the paper ready to go while also giving me a great deal that worked with my current income rate. He gave me some advice on how to get my credit started. Very friendly guy, pr...ovided great customer service and kept some interesting conversations going. Nice car selection with fairly new models and awesome deals. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivek S., San Francisco, CA 05 Oct 2017
You get a welcome feeling when you meet or speak with Alex or Julio. They both are very energetic, friendly and helpful. They went way out of their way to assist me with my request, while I was not even buying a car from them. Kudos to them both. So, think about it this way: they were actively pursu...ing manufacturer recalls on the cars in their lot and saving the potential owners the hassle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jesus 12 May 2017
This place is amazing! From the minute I got here me and my wife were treated right. The thing I like most about this place is that Alex genuinely cares about people; he is not there to rip people off, he is there to help people improve their lives with a really nice cool vehicle. I would highly ...recommend this place to anybody, five stars for sure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jesus A Lainez 12 May 2017
This place is amazing! From the minute I got here me and my wife were treated right. The thing I like most about this place is that Alex genuinely cares about people; he is not there to rip people off, he is there to help people improve their lives with a really nice cool vehicle. I would highly rec...ommend this place to anybody, five stars for sure. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jasmine U., Fullerton, CA 05 May 2017
From the beginning to the end, Alex was super accommodating, quick to respond and super helpful with any and all requests. I do not live close by but he helped to accommodate by sending pictures and videos and at no point in time did I feel pressured. I would recommend for anyone that is looking for... a car to stop by Alex's office. Thank you for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff B., Modesto, CA 19 Mar 2017
We had people show up shortly after us to look at the same car. Even though the other people offered more for the car they honored us and gave us the car at the lower asking sales price. Honorable business practices, highly recommended
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff Bell 19 Mar 2017
We had people show up shortly after us to look at the same car. Even though the other people offered more for the car they honored us and gave us first choice at the lower asking sales price. Very respectable business ethics, highly recommend.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Dorothy C., Modesto, CA 10 Mar 2017
This has been by far my best car buying experience ever!  I called and spoke to Alex and explained my credit situation, he told me to come in and so we could go over some options. Upon getting there, I was met by Alex, and another salesman named Alex as well. I had my eyes on a certain vehicle, but... it had just sold. Alex told me about another vehicle that was arriving the next day if I wanted to come look at it. With being turned down by many dealerships, I didn't get my hopes up. But he reassured me that they could work something out. He was able to present me with a few options and worked very hard in getting me the right financing that I was able to afford. In short, I looked at the car the next day, took it for a test drive and fell in love!!! Now I'm a proud owner of a vehicle that I absolutely love! Thank you Alex and Alex, you guys are the best!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan Philippe 10 Mar 2017
These guys care. It's extremely rare to find people that genuinely care. If you're looking for a car, check these guys out. You will not regret it. Thanks auto world, for taking the extra step every single time.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Toni lopez 22 Mar 2016
Very nice experience buying a car, everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.